Meet the team

We are always looking forward for new contacts and possibilities, so if you have ANY offer – we are looking forward to your call. 

Domantas MAKAUSKAS
CEO Trading
+370 684 79732
domantas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU

Skirmantas MARTINKUS
COO Trading/Execution  
+370 642 86166
skirmantas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU

Martynas LAPIENIS
CPO Purchacing  
+370 644 11443
martynas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU, NO

LAURA NUGARĖ
CFO 
+370 612 46866
laura@litmer.lt
LT, EN

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

Miglė BUTKEVIČIŪTĖ
Trading/Execution 
+370 628 93992
migle@litmer.lt
LT, EN

Belgium, France, Netherlands

Linas JARAS
Trading 
+370 (614) 56 515
linas@litmer.lt
LT, FR, EN, RU

Norway, Sweden, Denmark

Povilas AMBRAZAITIS
Trading 
+370 699 80068
povilas@litmer.lt
LT, NO, EN

Russia, Belarus 

Ramunė VILĖNIŠKIENĖ
Purchasing/Logistics
+74996094175
ramune@litmer.lt
LT, RU

Erika GRIKŠAITĖ
Purchasing/Logistics
+37061708194
erika@litmer.lt
LT, RU, PL

UAB Litmer

Registration code: 304440587
VAT code: LT100010641911
Registration address: Kareivinių g. 51H, LT-20184 Ukmergė
Authorized capital: 502,500.00 €

Bank information