Meet the team

Lets introduce Litmer team! We are always happy to hear from our customers and prospective clients. If you have any questions about our sawdust pellets and briquettes, or if you would like to discuss a potential order, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Our team of dedicated professionals is available to answer any questions you may have. We are experts in the field and have years of experience in the sawdust pellets and briquettes trading industry. We are committed to providing high-quality products and excellent customer service.

To contact us, you can fill out the form on this page with your name, email address, and message. We will get back to you as soon as possible. You can also call us at the phone number listed below, or send us an email at the address provided.

Thank you for considering us for your sawdust pellets and briquettes needs. We look forward to hearing from you and working with you!

Domantas MAKAUSKAS
CEO Trading
+370 684 79732
domantas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU

Skirmantas MARTINKUS
COO Trading/Execution  
+370 642 86166
skirmantas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU

Martynas LAPIENIS
CPO Purchacing  
+370 644 11443
martynas@litmer.lt
LT, EN, RU, NO

LAURA NUGARĖ
CFO 
+370 612 46866
laura@litmer.lt
LT, EN

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

Miglė BUTKEVIČIŪTĖ
Trading/Execution 
+370 628 93992
migle@litmer.lt
LT, EN

Belgium, France, Netherlands

Linas JARAS
Trading 
+370 (614) 56 515
linas@litmer.lt
LT, FR, EN, RU

Norway, Sweden, Denmark

Povilas AMBRAZAITIS
Trading 
+370 699 80068
povilas@litmer.lt
LT, NO, EN

Poland

Erika GRIKŠAITĖ
Purchasing/Logistics
+37061708194
erika@litmer.lt
LT, RU, PL

UAB Litmer

Registration code: 304440587
VAT code: LT100010641911
Registration address: Kareivinių g. 51H, LT-20184 Ukmergė
Authorized capital: 502,500.00 €

Bank information